Sitemap | Impressum
web2.0 Diaspora Vimeo Wir in der taz Wir bei Mastodon A-FsA Song RSS Twitter Youtube Unsere Artikel bei Tumblr Unsere Bilder bei Flickr Aktion FsA bei Wikipedia Spenden in Bitcoins Facebook Bitmessage Spenden über Betterplace Zugriff im Tor-Netzwerk https-everywhere

Webinar with Pink Floyd's Roger Waters

Beginn: Mo, 08. Aug 21:00 CEST 2022
Ende:   Mo, 08. Aug 23:00 CEST 2022
Ort:   weltweit
Kontakt: https://click.actionnetwork.org
Tags: Assange, Militär, Bundeswehr, Aufrüstung, Waffenexporte, Drohnen, Frieden, Krieg, Friedenserziehung, Menschenrechte, Zivilklauseln,

Diesen Termin als .ics Kalendereintrag herunterladen:  

Webinar with Roger Waters


Attention Time Zone !!

Monday, August 08, 2022 • 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM • Eastern Daylight Time (US & Canada)

Sponsors:

Project for the Study of American Militarism
World BEYOND War
Women Against Military Madness
CODE PINK
Veterans For Peace
Andy Worthington
Mondoweiss

https://click.actionnetwork.org

RSVP to get Zoom info to join this free public webinar on matters of war,
peace, art, and activism with Roger Waters

There will be a presentation by Roger Waters, followed by Q&A.

Topics will include:

* The repression of Julian Assange, free speech, and press freedom
* Israeli military repression of Palestinians, and BDS
* U.S. perpetual war and militarism, and
* The artist's role in opposing each

The event begins

August 8 at 9 a.m. in Honolulu, noon in Los Angeles, 2 p.m. in Mexico City, 3
p.m. in New York, 8 p.m. in London, 10 p.m. in Moscow.
And August 9 at 7 a.m. in Auckland.

PDF flyer to promote this event

World BEYOND War is a global network of volunteers, chapters, and affiliated
organizations advocating for the abolition of the institution of war.
Donate to support our people-powered movement for peace.

World BEYOND War | 513 E Main St #1484 | Charlottesville, VA 22902 USA
World BEYOND War | 450, 4-2 Donald Street | Winnipeg, MB R3L 0K5 Canada



Zurück zur Terminliste



Kommentar abgeben

Wer hat, der kann! Für eine verschlüsselte Rückantwort hier den eigenen Public Key reinkopieren.
(Natürlich optional)
Geben Sie bitte noch die im linken Bild dargestellte Zeichenfolge in das rechte Feld ein, um die Verwendung dieses Formulars durch Spam-Robots auszuschließen.

CC Lizenz   Mitglied im European Civil Liberties Network   Bundesfreiwilligendienst   Wir speichern nicht   World Beyond War   Tor nutzen   HTTPS nutzen   Kein Java   Transparenz in der Zivilgesellschaft

logos Mitglied im European Civil Liberties Network Creative Commons Bundesfreiwilligendienst Wir speichern nicht World Beyond War Tor - The onion router HTTPS - verschlüsselte Verbindungen nutzen Wir verwenden kein JavaScript Für Transparenz in der Zivilgesellschaft